-A A A+


Visitors Count


23:26:21 24-Sep-2017
16September 2017
GRC Inauguration (GSLP)
  • Kuttampuzha, GRC Hall (Shelter)

GRC inaugurated as part of vulnerability mapping followup

20September 2017
Gender Resource & Counselling Centre Inauguration
  • Cheranelloor, Gramapanchayat

GRC, BLCCC inauguration as part of GSLP activities.

18September 2017
PSC Coaching
  • Marady, Kuzhuppilly, Elanji, Asamannoor, Nedumbassery, Kunukara, Kuttambuzha

GRC, BLCCC related activity.

From 18.09.2017

To 05.10.2017

16September 2017
Community Counselling Review
  • Samridhigram, Vengola

Monthly review

16September 2017
Vulnerability Mapping District level training
  • Samridhigram, Vengola

Vulnerability mapping training for selected RPs from Ward level activities.

19September 2017
Vulnerability Mapping Convergence Meeting - Ayyambuzha
  • Grama Panchayat Hall, Ayyambuzha

Convergence meeting with Govt. Officials as part of Vulnerability Mapping

11August 2017
Presentation for Skill Training Agencies
  • DPC Hall Kakkanad

In assossiation with the empanelment of skill training agency's a presentation has been convened on 11/08/2017

14August 2017
Inauguration of 5 Kg LPG Outlet
  • Perumbavoor

 An outlet for the distribution of 5 Kg LPG cylinder satrted functioning at Perumbavoor Municipality from 14/08/2017

16August 2017
Vulnerability mapping (GSLP) - CDS level meeting
  • Ayyambuzha Grama Panchayat Hall

Half day orientation for LSGD/CDS elected representatives meeting.

14August 2017
Vulnerability mapping (GSLP) - CDS level meeting
  • Karumalloor Grama Panchayat Hall

Half day orientation for LSGD/CDS elected representatives meeting.

12August 2017
Bhakshya suraksha Bhavanam -One day Workshop
  • Government Youth Hostel Kakkanadu

Onday workshop conducted for bhakshya suraksha bhavana project - A class given to JEVA members for bio waste processing , compost making 

5August 2017
Pre Onam Market -MKSP
  • Koovappady Block, Paravoor Block

 Pre onam market started at various blocks in the district 

2August 2017
ജെൻഡർ - തീം ചിത്രീകരണം
  • മുളവുകാട്

സ്ത്രീപദവി സ്വയം പഠന പരിപാടി പ്രകാരം നടപ്പിലാക്കുന്ന പദ്ധതിയുടെ വീഡിയോ ചിത്രീകരണം

11August 2017
വൾണറബിലിറ്റി മാപ്പിംഗ് - ഫോർമാറ്റ് പരിശീലനം
  • സമൃദ്ധിഗ്രാം, വെങ്ങോല

തെരഞ്ഞെടുത്ത 10 സി.ഡി.എസ്. ൽ നിന്നുള്ള റിസോഴ്സ് പേഴ്സണ്മാർക്ക് ഫോർമാറ്റ് പരിചയപ്പെടുത്തൽ

10August 2017
വൾണറബിലിറ്റി മാപ്പിംഗ് - മണീട്
  • സി.ഡി.എസ്. ഹാൾ, മണീട്

ഗ്രാമ പഞ്ചായത്ത്, സി.ഡി.എസ്. ഭരണ സമിതി അംഗങ്ങൾക്കുള്ള പരിശീലനം

This website is an online monitoring platform for the activities of Kudumbashree. Progress of schemes (updated monthly from districts) with target allotted to each district can be viewed from Monitor Progress. Tasks assigned to state mission program managers for implementing state level projects or regarding new policies can be viewed from Team Monitoring section. Goals of Kudumbashree mission (Physical and financial Target with a brief description of the goal) can be read from Goals. There are many other links like Personal Projects, My ME, Plan Progress Report, Training reports etc. that are embedded in the integrated web monitoring back end of this website.

Last reviewed and updated on 23:26:21 24-Sep-2017

Department of Local Self Government, Government of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695011, Phone: 91-471-2554714,15,16,17  Fax: 91-471-2554714, Email: info@kudumbashree.org
All Rights Reserved © Kudumbashree 2017 Copyright | Terms of Use

Visits since 1, January 2010: 66,17,827